Consultores – Pato Branco

Setor de Vendas

Célio Vicari – Gerente

46 3220-5555

celio@patoeste.com.br

Alan Longen

46 3220-5581

alan@patoeste.com.br

Paulo de Oliveira

46 3220-5593

paulo@patoeste.com.br

Adriana Cauvilla

46 3220-5587

adriana@patoeste.com.br

Elias Leichtweis

46 3220-5597

elias@patoeste.com.br

Lucas de Oliveira

46 3220-5596

lucas@patoeste.com.br

Edson Silva

46 3220-5559

edson@patoeste.com.br

Joanez Motter

46 3220-5569

joanez@patoeste.com.,br

Fernando Bohn

46 3220-5579

fernando@patoeste.com.br

Sandro Baldissera

46 3220-5582

sandro@patoeste.com.br

Setor de Distribuição

Andrei Leonardi – Gerente

46 3220-5591

orcamentos@patoeste.com.br

Renato Schreiner

46 3220-5580

orcamentos2@patoeste.com.br